The year 2020 saw four new names added to the Hall of Fame and expanded our list of honorees to a total of eight. The four voted in were Chuck Evans, Bob Jackson, Terry Osborne, and Richard “Doc” Rice.

Chuck Evans was tragically taken from us in July of 2021, due to complications from surgery.

Doc Rice was also, unfortunately and sadly, taken from us a couple years ago by a sudden heart attack.

Terry Osborne is another one who has all but totally retired from competition but still loves to shoot a few practice racks daily at Bull Shooters.

Bob Jackson has retired from running pool halls and has for the most part, disappeared from the pool scene.